New Orleans Creole Restaurant
 
ABOUT THE
NEW ORLEANS
LIVE JAZZ
& BLUES
LUNCH
DINNER
LOUNGE
DIRECTIONS
CONTACT/INFO/
CATERING
SITE MAP

LIVE JAZZ & BLUES

The New Orleans Creole Restaurant: the best Seattle jazz club mid-week becomes the
best Seattle blues club on weekends.
Call us at 206-622-2563 for details and see our music schedule below:

MONDAY:

6:30pm - 9:30pm, no cover. New Orleans Quintet
New Orleans and Chicago jazz, blues, and swing.

EVERY WEDNESDAY SINCE 1986:

8pm - 11pm, no cover. The Legacy Quartet with Clarence Acox
Straight-ahead jazz

THURSDAY/FRIDAY/SATURDAY:

-Thu Nov 14 - CLOSED for private event. OPEN during lunch from 11-3.

-Fri Nov 15 - 8pm - Marlee Walker's Blues Jam hosted by Brian Lee & The Blues Orbiters

-Sat Nov 16 - 8:30pm - Armed & Dangerous Blues Revue

-Thu Nov 21 - 7pm - Elnah Jordan & Friends

-Fri Nov 22 - 8pm - Richard Deguare & The Revue

-Sat Nov 23 - 8:30pm - TBA

-Thu Nov 28 - CLOSED for Thanksgiving

-Fri Nov 29 - 8pm AND Sat Nov 30 - 8:30pm - Lonnie Williams w/Then 'n' Now - PLAYING A SPECIAL TWO NIGHT STAND!

-Mon Dec 2 - 9pm - Gin Creek after the Seahawks v. Saints Monday Night Football game.

-Thurs Dec 5 - 7pm - First Thursday Band w/Ray Skjelbred and Bob Jackson

-Fri Dec 6 - 8pm- Marlee Walker's Blues Jam hosted by Leslie "Stardrums" Milton & Lady Keys
-Sat Dec 7 - 8:30pm - Chris Stevens & The Surf Monkeys

-Thurs Dec 12- 7:30pm - Lonnie Williams w/Then 'n' Now

-Fri Dec 13 - 8pm - Brian Lee & The Blues Orbiters

-Sat Dec 14 - 8pm - Richard Deguare & The Revue

-Thurs Dec 19 - 8pm - Joseph Barton Trio

Call 206-622-2563 for most current show information and reservations.

For booking, e-mail booking@neworleanscreolerestaurant.com